SHOPPING CART

Executive Team



President
Bruce Logan
bruce@logancontractors.com

Vice President
Jeff Logan
jeff@logancontractors.com

Bettendorf / Davenport



Branch Manager
Shane Seymour
shanes@logancontractors.com

Sales Manager
Scott Mouw
scottm@logancontractors.com

Operations Manager
Andy Cheek
andyc@logancontractors.com

Service Manager
Matt Watts
mattw@logancontractors.com

Kansas


Branch Manager
Scott Dyvad
scott@logancontractors.com

Sales Manager
Chuck Mount
chuck@logancontractors.com

Warehouse Manager
Larry Parsons
larryP@logancontractors.com

Service Manager
Nick Thomas
nickT@logancontractors.com

Parts Manager
Jeff Stallbaumer
jeffS@logancontractors.com

Des Moines


Branch Manager
Nick Sinn
nick@logancontractors.com

Sales Manager
Dave Potter
daveP@logancontractors.com

Warehouse Manager
Adam Jensen
adam@logancontractors.com

Service Manager
Bill Denny
bill@logancontractors.com

Parts Manager
Ron Caravan
ronC@logancontractors.com

Omaha


Branch Manager
Jim Witt
jimW@logancontractors.com

Sales Manager
Andrew Grimit
andrew@logancontractors.com

Warehouse Manager
Rich Killingsworth
richK@logancontractors.com

Service Manager
Rob Beebe
rob@logancontractors.com

Parts Manager
Joe Ellenwood
joe@logancontractors.com

North Liberty


Branch Manager
Adam Madison
adamM@logancontractors.com